Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the assignments a crucial part of the process of education. While it is a commonly held belief that school kids should not be given kids assignments by their tutors, there is also an argument that agree that homework utilize to developing and gain a significant education in the schools. There are several logical justifications for this is statement. On the one hand, fathers and mothers think about the tutors can be exhausted their children when they give them more tasks. In other words, their kids in the house have homework such cleaning or washing, while the assignments by their teachers. Then the assignments was just waste of time. For example, in the some countries, there kinds learning on the morning and at the end of the day have more roles for parents should them do it. One the other hand, the education gain him more knowledge and skills. however, the process has been shown children smarter. It is also possible to say that several people encouraged families to collaborate with tutors to enhance the education of their children. Moreover, homework, a significantly things of kids which provides themselves skills of many subjects. For instance, in the Japan, the education process were more hard than others countries. If they do not want the assignments, they will have insignificant scores, of course. In conclusion, after the two discussed views there is no easy to answers question. On balance, however I tend to believe that shall us engaged the roles of teachers and motivation children to more studying. Overall, The homework has several of benefits. So, for us to develop children to learning.