It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a common conviction in the current world that individuals should be risktaker in their private sphere and also in their occupations’ realm. This essay will examine the positives and negatives of taking risks. Although there are a number of benefits accruing to being a risktaker, I believe the drawbacks involved are more. On the one hand, the advantages of this particular behaviour are manifold and one of the most significant benefits of it can be to enable people to jump into novel situations bravely and could gain valuable experiences from that specific circumstance. In addition, they can use those experiences to solve a wide range of difficulties and problems that they may confront one day throughout their lifetime. On the other hand, the downside of these types of choices can not be ignored. Although being a risktaker has bright sides and can significantly gift individuals who display this tendency in their daily actions, Sometimes can also lead to irreparable and disastrous issues in their lives and due to this fact that those people have never faced that particular situation, it is probable that they could not find an appropriate solution for tackling difficulty that they will be confronted with them throughout this new path and consequently, they lose some worthy privileges and health or physical, social and economical capitals that they had before. To sum up, regardless of benefits, I personally opine that coming out of our comfort zone and struggling with something that they have numerous unknown aspects for us can be more problematic. While some of these new experiences can teach us a huge number of constructive tips, from my perspective, it is not worth losing something that we had because if we could not earn a lot by accepting that risky action or choice, we would regret doing that specific work in the rest of our lives.