Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world’s facing today.What are the cause of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Nowadays, global warming has increased around the world. This essay will discuss the main causes of this phenomenon and provide a logical solution. I believe that the reasons are the overuse of oil and removing trees. One of the first problems of global warming is the burning of fossil fuels such as coal, oil, and gas leads to the emission of greenhouse gases which trap heat in the earth's atmosphere, causing global warming.Another problem that needs to be considered is that deforestation contributes to global warming as trees absorb carbon dioxide, a major greenhouse gas, from the atmosphere. Cutting down trees reduces the earth's capacity to absorb carbon dioxide, exacerbating the greenhouse effect. For example, the result of conducted research at Glasgow University illustrates that 77% of removing trees may cause global warming. Thus, people should grow many plants anywhere to increase the oxygen. In my opinion, I think that a possible solution to this problem would be if the governments can implement policies to reduce carbon emissions, such as investing in renewable energy sources like solar and wind power, enforcing stricter environmental regulations, and promoting energy efficiency Individuals can combat global warming by reducing their carbon footprint through lifestyle changes. This includes using public transportation, recycling, conserving energy by switching to LED bulbs, and adopting a plant-based diet. For instance, China uses a lot of cars that work with the solar car to save the environment from pollution. In conclusion, the causes of global warming could be coal emissions and the cutting of trees. Therefore,the government and the people should work together to reduce this issue.