In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think it is positive or negative development?

Nowadays people who live in village have been tending to emigrate cities. Basically, the number of people in cities is going to frequently increase, thus, villages are faced the limited numbers of citizens by that. Both positive and negative side effects come from this movement, however, the negative sides might be bigger than the negative cause of abandoned agriculture and nature. To begin, nations are going to choose bigger areas because of much more opportunities to grow. Indeed, it comes from modernism that has been raising humanity’s expectations. As an obvious example, media by widely various commercial and colourful programs has changed the picture of desire. Paradoxically, except cities other places have been suffering from lack of facilities to even have initial requirements. Accordingly, even residents of rural prefer to stay, logically they could not or will be blamed by others. Therefore, traditional people despite having a feeling of belongness, must move for other generation’s prosperity. Such as universities, schools or even entertainment. On the other hand, although considering all persuasive facts, moving from hometown has consequences. Firstly, primarily there were no cities and all cultures and histories had been created in the villages. Which means by disappearing the last generation all that culture might be eliminated. For instance, all handicrafts or artsy stuff created inside them even now have been made by machines. Secondly, due to the nature and significant land, they have incredible capacity for agriculture. In fact, the harmful result by leaving beneficial region could cover all other logical proof to move cities. So, even if it is not associated with nation of rural, they still must persist in defending their own areas. To sum up, folk inevitably want something for progress and keeping them as much as in the past in villages sounds impractical. Meanwhile, without alive people agriculture and all histories will be underrated. So, over the time it cost more to review to repair.