Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, the usage of technology is constantly on the rise. Even classrooms are among the many places that enjoy the usage and benefits of machinery. I strongly disagree that classroom organization will be totally substituted for automation. Analysing the inability to discipline classroom students with technology, as well as the limitation in the learning process of students taught with automation will prove this. Firstly, a robotic teacher made with artificial intelligence would lack sufficient control over its learners. For example, it is widely known that kids need to be thoroughly watched by their teachers to be sure that they take their classwork seriously and do not fool around when classes are going on. Sadly, this is a task robotic schoolteachers will be incapable of carrying out. Therefore, this makes it clear that classroom personnel will never be totally substituted for machinery. Secondly, the learning process of recruitment would be disrupted if they are thought by robotic force, which may slow down some admission' ability to comprehend information taught in lessons. For instance, kids love to be motivated before lessons are taught effectively. This is a quality that many human teams have but robotic instructors do not have. Thus it becomes apparent that human teachers will never be replaced with robotic teachers in a class. To summarize, a robotic teacher does not have the necessary disciple to properly give instructions to admission and actually works to retard the ability of a student to comprehend new lessons. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of running a classmeet class meet completely by a machine cannot be supported.