Everyone need to study until the age of 18? Discuss and give your opinion?

Nowadays,many people think everyone should study until they reach the age of 18. I agree with this statement, because studying takes a huge part in our lives and can't be neglected. Also there is no reason why one shouldn't study, especially in their younger years. One of the benefits of learning as a minor in education at that age is mostly free in all countries, unlike older people who would have to pay a large amount of money to get into a good school. Also not going to school can be frowned upon for most people, and will result in having a much more difficult time getting a job. For instance, when applying for a job most companies would question why he or she has a gap in their resume for schools and colleges graduated from. leading many companies to hire someone else. Some might argue that having a good plan that makes enough money is a reason to quit. Although, this has some truth in it we need to consider the long run, For many of these plans don't look far ahead in the future. For example, many teens would stop studying to be full-time streamers on apps such as Twitch or Youtube making a good profit,Unfortuneatlly most end up bankrupt for their games or popularity was only a trend. In conclusion, there is no reason why a minor should stop or quit learning.Even if he or she found a way to make money, they should consider the future,and in the end they could simply do both.