Some people think that we learn best through in person interaction with a teacher in a classroom other believes that online learning is more effective discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It has been frequently argued that attending classes by sitting with companions and a tutor is a better way to understand, however, others opine that learning through the Internet is more convenient. In this, essay I would like to shed light on both perspectives along with my viewpoint in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the virtual learning environment has brought ample benefits as discussed below. To commence with, learners could grab knowledge in a better way as they could receive works done by scholars and proceed with research. For instance, Google Scholar is one of the eminent websites, which has research papers of students, tutors, scientists and other professionals, consequently, students could study them and grab good grades. Moreover, full-time workers, who want to pursue their education part-time, could learn from the recorded lessons and it preserves their time of travelling. On the other hand, traditional ways of face-to-face classes have their own profits. Initially, youngsters had an opportunity to interact with teachers directly and clear their doubts conveniently. In fact, they could understand more and they need not go through theory as activities in the classroom are fun while learning. For example, all children have different abilities, everyone cannot understand difficult work by reading as they also require practical illustrations. Apart from this, children could develop soft skills when they have to perform group activities and compete with companions. In conclusion, both criteria of getting lessons have their own pros as online had made it possible to study where ever they want to, despite age, but in-person assists young ones to develop other necessary skills as well. In my opinion, the age factor plays an essential role as kids ought to study at schools as they could have intellectual development, whereas e-learning is a good option for elder ones.