In some countries, more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, it can be seen clearly that an increasing number of adults want to continue living with their parents even though they have careers and completed their education. In this essay, I will explore that phenomenon and explain why I tend to think the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. On the one hand, living with family members can save a lot of money is the biggest advantage, therefore facing a lot of bills for electricity, water and household expenses when living away from home. For example, in a hard time of the disease covid -19, almost everyone must still be at home and not have a job, so it is good to have financial support from their parents to pass the covid pandemic. Additionally, when living together with their parents, the relationship between other members can go up. As a result, people continually living with their parents will learn about the importance of family values. On the other hand,there are some negative impacts when they live under the same roof. To begin with, it can decrease their space and privacy. For instance, the psychologist researched that after maturity, people can not live with their elders because it forms an unhealthy emotional state. Moreover, they will not be treated as a separate individual. One drawback is that people who live with their parents are dependent on their mom and dad and without their viewpoint. For example, in India, the girl will marry her husband who is chosen by her parents. In conclusion, I tend to think that privacy of personal life and freedom will outweigh some possible advantages of financial and emotional support when living with a father and mother.