Some people think paying taxes is a big enough contribution to society, while others think people have more responsibilitie as member of society than only paying taxes. Discuss both views and give uour opinion.

Every human surviving in different nations has some of the responsibilities they need to fulfil. One of them is paying the taxes regularly. Through this passage, I would discuss the individuals who prefer paying taxes and the other cluster. From historical knowledge and the developed country's portfolio, we can identify one of the leading factors is tax payment at the right time. Additionally, the public of states such as America, Canada, and Australia pay their bills regularly. Moreover, these people do not hide their assets to avoid paying rather they are the ones who contribute to the development of their countries. Furthermore, their given amount helps the government to take the initiative to help the humans of a country. However, there is another crowd of people who prefer hiding their properties and money and never pay the required amount. Instead, they believe some other duties such as society building, and teaching moral values and social values to youngsters are more important. In addition, they think providing necessities like homes, water, and food to people is more beneficial than giving money to the government and then waiting for them to issue items. On the contrary, they ignore the importance of paying taxes could help the area to grow exponentially. To conclude, I agree that other obligations are also necessary but the community should not hide, instead, they should pay them regularly. Further, their money would indeed be a factor that will help the nation not only improve its infrastructure but also they will be able to provide shelter and old homes to its residents.