In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or negative development ?

It is said, the countryside is pure and fresh but the cities are full of chances and development, so in this,essay I will discuss the positive and negative since I agree this is a negative impact. First of all, a number of people every year leave the rural and move to cities to study or work to develop their status and level of study, so this is a positive impact on the people who travel to cities to join the universities of new work to improve their goal and achieve it, or to bring a number of harvesters to improve their work however the moving to cities for study or work will be a good impact for personal status, for example, I have left my village to join the university and pour my all income in my land to improve it, so this is good to develop the rural from the experience I got from the city. On the other hand, the negative side is vivid since the people leave their work on the farm to find a place in the city, which is reflected in the producing vegetables and livestock products as well, in,addition to creating overcrowding in the cities and increase on demand on vegetables and rural products with no people are available in the countrysides to provide them, for,instance the people who had sold their lands to move to the city and buying a car which increases the pollution in the cities and kills the vegetation. To sum up, I agree the movement to cities is reflecting a bad impact on the whole world, but in case this movement was for a short period and to reflect the modernise and technical impact then for sure I will vote for this.