People produce more garbage than in the past. Explain how it is affecting us and the measures that could be taken to address the situation. Provide specific examples and explanation to support your answer.

It is nearly accepted by everybody that humans produce lots of waste materials and trash compared to the past. There is no doubt that it has a large impact on human lives and for this reason, a lot of measures have been done in these years. In this essay, I will outline arguments on how it influences our lives and provide information on some feasible actions that can be done to manage the situation. Firstly, when much trash is generated undoubtedly a powerful waste management system to gather and obliterate them is required. In other words, governments and municipalities must spend a lot of money to establish this system in each city. For example, some recent surveys and research showed that governments should allocate some money to clean the trashes and convey them outside of the cities. Secondly, garbages are detrimental to the environment since they emit a huge amount of Greenhouse gases like Methane and Carbon dioxide that impact nature both directly and indirectly. To put it in other words these gasses rise the temperature of the Earth due to the Greenhouse effect. Not only do these gasses increase the temperature of the Earth, but also they change the acidity of water on the Earth which is harmful to marine animals. There are lots of new methods that help people to manage and plummet the influences of trash on our environment and life. In today's modern world scientists have invented lots of tools and chemical materials that enable us to manage trash. For instance, there are some tools for recycling trash to convert them into useful materials. Furthermore, most scholars claim that we should not release them directly in nature and we must find some creative methods to preserve them. For instance, some individuals believe that it is better for us to bury waste materials under the ground instead of releasing them into the environment and this method is really applicable to radioactive trash too. If I want to suggest to governments managing trash, I will tell them to support research groups in order to find novel procedures for recycling and obliterating a wide variety of garbages. To conclude, It is a fact that humans produce more trash compared to past decades which really affect our lives and nature owing to the emission of Greenhouse gases that necessitate governments to spend lots of money to establish waste management systems. In this modern era, a lot of new equipment and methods have been presented by scientists to obliterate and recycle trash as it is a demolishing action to release them directly in nature.