Should parents use corporal punishment to discipline their children?

There is a common belief that physical punishment has long been adopted by many parents whenever their kids are out of control.In my,opinion I firmly disagree with this view. On the one hand, children may get spankings and other physical punishments damaging the relationship between kids and their parents or caregivers.When a kid had physicality by their parents,they will be scared of them and may rarely communicate with their parents as usual. heir get hurt when parents use corporal punishment. Physical aggression is aggression, even if it is as meaningless as spanking. Sometimes parents might not authority their strength and really hurt their children. Children are weaker than adults. Hence, the scion is easier to get seriously hurt. Also, sometimes parents punish their children in more violent ways than spanking. On top of that,Emotional scars are left on children who are disciplined with pain. Many criminals that we read about have turned out to be those who had been abused as children. They become immune pain and to feelings for others. So what the adults do to a child when he is punishing him, physically. It actually helps to create a criminal,unless the adult, is in control and they are in able to punish without overdoing it. This, we know, cannot be guaranteed. Since there is no way to control this, it is best that offspring be punished in other ways. In conclusion, parents should not use violent ways to teach their children, as this may be caused bad effects on their minds.