Genetic engineering is an important issue in society today. Some people think that it will improve people’s lives in many ways. Others feel that it may be a threat to life on earth. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Genetic modification is crucial problem in community in present time. Some individauls believe that it will enhance people ’s lives in several methods. Others think that it may be a danger to life on out planet. In my opinion, genetic engineering can improve people lives in diverse ways including, people health, and food supply chain. On the one hand, some think genetic engineering modification can pose a threat to life on earth. This is because until now scientists do not have enough information about long-term effect of genetic engineering. For example, maybe make genes modified for food can leads to spread unknowon diseases, which have can a negative impacts on people health. Furthermore, genetic engineering for humans genes maybe make people more vulnerable to get illnesses namely,cancer, brain stroke, and heart attack. On the other hand, I would like to agree with those people who believe the engineering modification will boosts people ’s lives in different forms. To begin with, researchers can make genes modified in baby before born in order to prevent children get serious diseases namely, cancer, diabates, and disabilities. Therefore, engineering modification can have positive impacts on public healt of people. Moreover, engineering modification for food can enhance food supply chain for the worldwide. This is because genes modified for food can make food more resist for insects and grow faster, which mean increase the agriculture harvest for farmers. Consequently, genetic engineering can contribute to avoid the world problems related of shortage of food. To sum up, from my perspective, genetic engineering can boosts people health as well as provide food security.