Some parents think that their children should study in other countries because it has a number of benefits. Others think by studying in other countries, children will face a lot of problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Although it is sometimes thought that children ought to study abroad since it has many advantages,other people believe that by studying abroad, students will encounter a lot of issues.In my opinion,I consider that students should learn in other countries because they will improve themselves greatly in many aspects. On the one hand,some people think that children who study in other countries have a lot of benefits,and l agree. In other words,when children study abroad, they can gain new knowledge and skills because they have many opportunities and time. For example, people will improve their knowledge and qualifications,so they are more likely to find work. As a result,they will earn a higher salary. Furthermore, students who are studying abroad are responsible for cooking,cleaning and paying bills as they do not have anyone to take care of them. On the other hand,it is often believed that children who study abroad have a lot of trouble because it is difficult for them.To put it simply,if students study abroad, they will have problems with paperwork such as visa applications. For instance,many students don’t have the financial ability to pay for visas and aeroplane tickets. Hence,some students prefer to study in their countries.Another reason is that students who live alone in an unfamiliar culture can suffer from homesickness as they do not have anyone to share their problems with them and find solutions. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion,I think that students ought to study in other countries because they will improve their skills.If parents send their children to other countries,they would study in a good way.