Countries should not waste money exploring space. Instead, we should spend money and resources protecting our planet and solving the problems that we have on earth

Undoubtedly, exploring space is a fascinating adventure, which also provides insight and genuine information about what will the circumstances of the future living outside of the planet Earth. Therefore, the government should also maintain a balance between the allocation of budget in every area including space research. Scientific discovery has significantly turned out to be the major factor in the innovation of various technology. However, space exploration and development projects should consider one of these phenomena, which have innovated various forms of satellite to discover geographical areas of the globe. Based on this fact, every nation should invest 1/3 of its annual budget to enhance its search for space programs. For example, the outcome of this advancement would make geographical sighting, whether mapping easier or it can also prevent natural disasters too. The information sources will be astonishing and factual, yet astronomical research will become easier and more effective. On the other hand, it seems to me that space research has developed into a race in exploration between many countries. Whereas billions of dollars have been spent by the United States on the exploration of the moon project, which turned out to be vital and successful in their history. For instance, the Asian nations have also started to allocate special budgets for this scientific development, while also maintaining their other investments. Furthermore, the upcoming future would be suffered from a lack of resources, either oxygen supply or food supply. The consequences could be minimised through the exploration of unfounded space. To conclude, spending money on investigating space can be beneficial in long-term investment plans. Although, scientific data of the future finding will be more plentiful and as far as I believe that space is more fascinating than it seems.