Some people believe that it is unnecessary to teach children about handwriting skills in our modern age. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary life, we use technologies to make most of our communications, work and search. Whereas some people still believe that kid's handwriting talent should be developed, I believe that this skill does not support the child's qualifications. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view with examples and evidence. In soon future, handwriting will not be used anymore.We should not waste our time learning something from past generations. To illustrate, When parents teach their kids something valuable such as coding, that beneficial skill rise their child's abilities, so he has something special to his peers. Even though that handwriting might be a great skill, it doesn't make any advantages. Furthermore, handwriting is a natural ability it can't be improved significantly by learning. In fact, If schools make handwriting a factor to get higher marks, that will be an unfear marking strategy, so the information needs to be understood it doesn't matter how you deliver it.,Obviously focusing on how the student writes makes a negative impact on education quality. Contrary to what I believe, Some people agree that handwriting needs to be learned by children. According to their arguments, they feel that superior writing gives pieces of art to sentences. For example, as special things always attract people, they found that handwriting makes the person different. Additionally, saving the human touch when the technologies have disappeared these touches. However, I still agree that learning should be always focused on the future need, and not on something that had been used since age. To conclude, each person has to be responsible and careful about their children's future. Always try to teach them something helpful to their society; However, handwriting does not help important things.