In developing countries, rural children have less access to education. Some people say that the problem can be solved by providing schools and teachers. Others say computer and internet must be provided. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Developing nations do not have access to basic amenities needed for an education system in rural areas. It is believed by some that only schools and teachers are important for the development of rural children while others assert that technology plays a crucial role. In this essay, both views will be discussed along with my opinion. I think that both are necessary for growth of a child. Firstly, setting up schools is essential for the mental, physical and social development of young children and adolescents. In addition to this, it is not only that schools are to be established in the countryside but knowledgeable teachers are to be appointed for guiding the students. Moreover, by getting the necessary exposure to learning system will lead to broadening the horizons of mind of rural children which in turn will have positive impact on the development of rural areas. On the other hand, technological advancements are happening at an alarming rate. The usage of computers and internet will enable them to be become technology driven and ensure better career prospects in the future. They will be skilled enough to get better jobs only if they utilize these facilities and take advantage of them for their own growth. This will play a pivotal role in making the nation progressive. To conclude, I believe that both are crucial for the growth of underprivileged children and we can't deny the merits of one over another. The access to better education system with internet facilities will motivate them to learn and inspire them to get white collar jobs.