In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this ? is this a postive or a negetive development ?

In some continents, numerous people are paying a lot to a personal fitness coach, rather than developing a habit to be sporty or attending some classes for exercise. This is because a personalised training creates pressure on people to follow that routine strictly, while it might create a negative effect as some sports can decline their popularity and personal trainers can not be affordable. There are many reasons for the aforementioned trends. To begin with, personalised training is rather more organised with various activities according to the suitable of our body. For example, to lose weight or gain weight a fitness trainer not only focuses on exercises but also focus on diet, so that a person can follow all the activities according to the schedule provided by the trainer without wasting their precious time on what to follow or not. Moreover, as people are taking this service by paying extravagant fees, thus they should have more value in their minds and follow the instructions more carefully as well as trainer put stringent rules to perform the tasks regularly, which can be monitored by weekly or biweekly reports, so a person must have not escaped from the assigned routine. However, I personally believe this trend is negative. Mainly, a person can keep up their fitness by performing exercise at home or by joining some classes nearby. This not only keeps them familiar with the sport, but also helps them to have a leisure activity. In this way, some sport should not lose their identity from the world. For example, at present, a sport name hockey has lost its popularity, because people used to play this game widely two-three decades ago, which was also the national game in my country. Similarly, some exercises like jogging and walking outdoors have taken place as indoor activities such as on a treadmill or some fitness tracker apps, which makes people hurt their pockets just to show off, rather than use freely available sports or exercise. In conclusion, although keeping a personal trainer for fitness is beneficial to following an easy routine or monitoring a personalized schedule, I personally believe it creates a detrimental effect on people as they pay too much to get these services, while it can be easily done by performing sports and some exercise.