Business and Money In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era some countries provide opportunity for people to earn unlimited money. Therefore, many people believe that this action has beneficial results, however, a group of citizens believe that the government should take an action and restricts the upper- limit of salaries of people. From my point of view, high salaries for ambitious people should not be restricted. On the one hand, citizens with enormous amounth amounts of salaries is a great opportunity for individuals who want to improve their incomes, and start up their own businesses. This opportunity not only improves their financial status, but also provides a competitive environment for market places in a city. For instance, people who earn high salaries can invest these money for their side jobs or even their start-ups. Moreover, these actions might trigger that more people could launch their own businesses and assist the country economy. On the other hand, a group of people believe that people with huge income can be a treat for local markets, and senior businesses. Because these people can launch their own businesses, and increase the competition. Nevertheless, I believe this possible action only affects the monopolies in the city. Controlling the amount of money that people earn only cause a untrusted financial environment in the country. For example, many middle-east countries such as Turkey, Azerbaijan, and Afghanistan tried to restricts individuals' income limit, and they all experienced hyperinflation due to unreliable economy. I believe, if governments want to keep balance in their national economy, they have to avoid to limit people' salaries. In conclusion, some people have the common sense of people with extreme high incomes are beneficial for their nations, on the contrary, others agreed that the government should take an action on their salaries, and limit the amount that people earn. Personally, government should not limit people' annual income that can be an opportunity for new companies and improved national economy.