Some people believe that studying at university or collage is the best route to a successful career. While others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued by individuals that opting for a job right after completing secondary schooling is the best way to early success, although others support that post-secondary aspirants have more chances to build a successful life. I personally believe that higher education seekers can have more job opportunities rather than school pass-out students. On the one hand, getting a job after completing school education benefits a person to gain experience at their early stage of life. In other words, regular tasks in daily life help potential employee to improve their decision-making skills and broaden their vision toward achievements. Further, earning at a younger age makes an individual financially capable to generate a sense of self-esteem which increases confidence. In this way, after some years of hardship, a person can think about buying a car and afford a house that allows a person to plan and raise a family. On the other hand, after investing so much productive and meaningful time in core subjects, a college graduate has a high chance to get a white-collar job. Because their completion of a particular course helps them to refine their CV for getting selected for a field job with a high salary package. University education, for an aspirant, works as a ladder toward success; for example, attaining depth exposure in a special field adds more sense in practical direction instead of experience. In conclusion, earning a living exactly after school can ensure a potential job seeker becomes financially independent and achieve success. However, a degree holder has more merits to attain career achievements.