online shopping will be the closing reason of all shops in cities and towns, do you agree or disagree

It is widely believed that online shopping will be the closing reason for all shops in cities and towns. Personally, I completely disagree with this view for a variety of reasons. Firstly, customers can' t have to really see when online shopping. This means online shopping doesn' t replace office shopping, and the shops need to open. In fact, we need go to the shops to try the clothes or see if the clothes are suitable. For example, when I want to buy a new pair of jeans, if I buy online, I can' t try these jeans, therefore I go to the shop to choose a pair of jeans, I can see how these jeans. Secondly, customers maybe not have advice for the stylist when online shopping. This is because online shopping seldom has a saler for introduction goods. In fact, If we chose online shopping, we will not have an introduced person. For example, I need to buy some water bottles, and I search on the Internet, I see so much to choice, and I don' t have any knowledge about water bottles, what kind to bring hot water or what kind to bring ice water. In conclusion, although online shopping is developing it isn' t a reason to close all of the shops in cities and towns. In my opinion, online shopping will not be the closing reason for all shops in cities and towns.