Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle materials and avoid waste. Other people believe that children should be taught this at home. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

Today our life has hard discourse from digital devices and some people was not ready to critical change worldview society, they were not ready to accept something other than what they are used to. On the first hand, influence from something is awful and it should be destroyed, because a person must be is free from any habits, he is independent. Moreover, trend to prohibit using phone at some places grew up per recently time, for example, in the Theatre, in the Museum, in any culture situation, which we met every time, when getting to know someone, because it may look like bad form like smoking. On the other hand, no way to believe modern human without mobile phone. All photos, all contacts, all messages, all information and still all life in the memory in small box, in the phone. However, refuse from digital devices is refuse from reality and we should remember that from whole history of our existence, humanity has evolved and that fighting with all, which have name with meaning "new" is boring and uselessly. I think, comparison smoking, and mobile phone is not correct, if we foundation on science, because passive smoking is really term, it can harm the health of others and only long therapy can help smokers, unlike phone can make sound, which may disturb someone, but it is not habit and it may be fixed turning on airplane mode in device. In my opinion we must seek balance between "refuse" and "acceptance", therefore exist necessary in decrease time, which we are spending for procrastination, and exist necessary provide people accept meta-reality, which never been before.