As global trade increases between different countries, many daily necessities are produced in other countries. Such goods are usually transported a long distance.

As global trade increases between different countries, many daily necessities are produced in other countries. Such goods are usually transported a long distance. Due to the advancement in universal trade, several items that we utilize on a regular basis are manufactured in other nations and reach our country after a long journey. In my opinion, there are several benefits, if the trade rise globally. However, one drawback is also associated with it.  With the advancement of worldwide trade, more jobs opportunity for people will be created. Different types of companies will require manpower, and in order to, fill this gap they will provide work. For example, if the need for the products increases in a specific area, more shops will require in that location to full fill the demand of local people. The same is applicable to the factories in other nations that produce those items because they will also hire people to full fill the higher demand. In addition, the items will be cheap, if it is required by many people. In fact, the products that are produced in larger quantities are cheaper as compared to those that are produced in numbers. One good example is the products of China. China produces items in huge quantities; therefore, the prices of those items are very low compared to other countries. However, the waste of natural resources is one of the drawbacks because the themes of daily use are created from natural resources. Therefore, if the price of the materials that we use daily will be low, most people will waste and as a result precious natural resources will be wasted.    In conclusion, universal trade is beneficial for the whole world, if it progresses; however, people should not waste these products to make them available for future generations.