Technology has become an essential part of everybody's life.Nowadays, many adults are working from home and the most children are prefer to study from home.

Technology has become an essential part of everybody's life.Nowadays, many adults are working from home and the most children are prefer to study from home.Because, technology become more accessible and affordable for everybody and opens a significant number of opportunities.Personally, i tend to think that it has a negative effect, development for youngsters but positive for adults. Firstly,working from home become more and more popular among matures.There are amount of jobs such as a contentmaker,management, web-designer,copywriter and so on.It is very useful for mother's with many children. Moreover, you do not need to waste time and money to commuting to work.It is safer. There is no risk of an accident while travelling to or from work. Also, this kind of jobs do not require any special equipments.Desirable to be creative,self-motivated,responsible person. For instance, as my mother is concerned, she is copywriter at home about one year. On the other hand, there are harmful effects for students that study from home. For example, a child socially isolated from the surroundings do not develop their social communication skills. Therefore, parents should constantly control their study process. Furthermore, the lack of strict discipline and so on.From my own experience, i was in home schooling until six grade. I acknowledged that such a format of studying is not suitable for sociable,active extroverts and slothful, incapable of self-discipline children. In conclusion, technology is common and vital part of our lives. I consider that only adults should work from a distance as youngsters might be influenced by studying online.