Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successfull career, while others believe that is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Although, some students choose work instantly after leaving high school. I agree with going to the educational institution or vocational training is the first option for a successful career path. On the one hand, it is attractive if students choose to find work after school. To begin with, they will have more opportunities to gain more hands-on experience relating to the field in which they select to practice their profession and practice some soft skills such as leadership, flexibility, teamwork, and excelling in communicating. This brings about success and promotion in the career path. For instance, not only are people who have qualifications always to participate in the company, but some corporations also recognize their hard work and devotion. This is a strong candidate for social competition. Therefore, it is commonly believed by some people that learning soft skills can be available to the company. On the other hand, some people think about going to university after leaving high school. Firstly, studying at university will obtain more available qualifications to convince the passion for theory students learn in university. As a result, most applicants feel more confident when they can demonstrate competence and perseverance to judges than people with less talent. They will stand a greater chance of landing a well earned-job. In conclusion, even though people have a wide range of benefits from entering the workforce right after high school. I think that having a bachelor's degree makes a prospective career path.