Student should spend time working before begining their University studies

There is an argument that students be allowed to have a job to gain experience before they go to university. I absolutely agree with this view and will explain the reasons for my opinion in this essay. We can clearly see that the first benefit of working before beginning university studies of students is that they can have a huge knowledge about life and gain experience to boost their life skill. For instance, the majority of students always have part-time jobs after high school to gain useful skills for the future, also is a sale assistant or a waiter in a restaurant or a store. The second is students can have more friends or more relationships and enhance their communication skill. For example, you can make friends with your colleagues or consumers and relationships have an essential role in our life. Besides that, students can lead an independent life without depending on their parents with the cost of living, which they earn by themselves. With the instance that many students leave home after they graduated from high school to live alone. The final asset is the ability, knowledge and experience to solve problems and deal with many types of people in the community. The evidence of this convincing idea is the opportunity for their job and their career in the future. Some corporations regularly choose the more experienced person than the other ones. These apparent in this essay solidify my agreement. To sum up, spending time working before beginning university research is better than just studying at school day by day. Hence, I agree with this valid argument on the grounds that it plays a vital role.