Students should spend more time to working before beginning the university studies. Do you argee or disargee?

It is thought that young ages who started to go to university should spend their free time to forapply job. While I argue that, I totally agreed that teenagers can be allowed to experience earning activities. The first reason is gaining opportunities when they graduated from their course. Working before beginning university is one of the experiences that help with their development. Attending earning activities over a period of a long time is better than the one who didn’t use to employ any job. Furthermore, they can make the social relation to invest in their careers. For instance, adolescents, who be able to make profits, can afford to their independent life. The second reason, they don’t need to depend on their parent’s finance. Applying for a part-time job also helps them to pay several costs such as eating, renting housing and shopping. They also gain a piece of knowledge enough for later. Finally, they will learn the procedures of the management balance. For example, the current generations who joined the job can start up their business more successfully than the past generations. Thus, they will succeed more early than the same age. In conclusion, enrolment in the job not only improves themselves but also creates a new step in the development of our society. In my opinion, the government also embark on encouraging the students in taking part in earning activities.