Student should spend time working beginning before beginning study university. To what extend do you agree or disagree

It is often said that students should hang around to work before entering higher education. This writer totally disagrees and will reveal the reason that the latter choice is the best option. First things first, when students graduated from high school, they were still under the protection of their parents and had no independence and lack experience to survive in society, therefore it is not time yet for students to find a job soon. The only way they could choose is enrolled to University to expand their knowledge. During their time studying in college, they could balance between learning and working to take more sciolism and their income would let them to an independent lifestyle. Of,course parents still subsidize them to pay for courses, but in the final year when they had enough abilities to take responsibility and have individual income, students can find the job that they aimed for before with their degrees in an easier way than taking a job without University qualifications. What is more, many consider that knowledge is the key to power and this writer could not agree more. By studying at University, students would have chances to be receptive to new knowledge and gain more opportunities to study abroad for a long time. They can also get better jobs than others who have not entered higher education. Between well-paid and badly-paid always have chalk and cheese. Students who have not studied at University have fewer chances to change their life than some of them had. Moreover, if students graduate from college, they will be more likely to be employed by large corporations by their good academic records, so they will have more opportunities in their life. In conclusion, this writer believes that students should better to go to University to gain knowledge than spend time working without life-experienced. There is no reason that students to refuse is the only way to lead to success in their life.