Some people are happy to spend their whole life in the same area, others prefer to live in many different places in thair life time? Discuss boyh views & give your opinion

In the recent years, there has been a lot of migration of people around the globe in search of greener pastures. However, relocation is not for everyone, there are some people who do not want to hear about all that, they prefer living their lives in a single place for the rest of their life. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and provide evidence on why I believe moving to other places is important. On the one hand. we have a group of people who are scared to leave their places of birth in search of a better life elsewhere. They are afraid of changing environments because they are used to their own type of lifestyle and they are afraid to move to new places where they would want to start learning and adapting to new lifestyles. On the other hand, there is a growing number of people who are not content with their local environment. These people are seen travelling from one place to another for different reasons, for instance, in search of good climatic conditions. We have seen a number of Europeans moving to Africa just to experience the good weather. Additionally, Chinese are relocating to Africa in search of raw materials and mining minerals. Furthermore, the biggest number of these travellers are tourists. They only travel for the love of exploration of scenic places. In conclusion, it is important for people to travel and explore new places rather than stay in one place for the rest of their lives. They will be missing a lot, this world is for everyone to experience its beautiful flora and fauna.