People think that government should increase the cost of fuel for cars and others vehicles to solve environmental problems. Give your opinion.

The importance of tackling environmental issues has now become more controversial with many people claiming that the Administration need to broadcast policies that raise fuel prices to limit unnecessary journeys made by cars and other vehicles. Obviously, I agree with this opinion and this essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this suggestion, as well as recommend practical proposition to improve environment quality. The first and foremost evidence for positive influence of this recommendation is that the residents will prefer public transports to saving their expenditures. In simple words, the higher taxes, the fewer individual vehicles. Secondly, if the dwellers want to deliver cumbersome goods for a long distance, they will choose railway service as a substitute for truck delivery, which is more convenient and prestige. These changes will decrease considerably the amount of hazadous gas emission released from transport vehicles. Furthermore, not only the governments but also individuals have to try our very best in the war against environmental problems. The public transport business owners should improve their vehicles quality, which will attract more consumers because of their comfortable and useful service. Moreover, it is necessary to raise community awareness of serious consequences of environmental degradation. For instance, schools can equip students with essential knowledge about environment in some social skill classes. In conclusion, I consider increasing the cost of fuel is one method of controlling gas emissions. Undoubtedly, all the community must lend a helping hand to takle take the issues together for a more livable future.