2.Around the world, people are now living longer than ever before in the past. Some say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Others believe there are benefits to society having more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of possessing an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that the average age is increasing in the last ten years. A group of people argue that a high-age population will also lead to issues for the government, but the opponents proclaim that a beneficial society will be if having elderly individuals. Personally, I believe that elders could bring benefits from different elements, which include educational benefits, outweigh the disadvantages elders bring. Elders people have higher chances to face different physical or mental issues than younger. Cancer is the most common one. Recording to Taiwan Medical Analyzation, we can see that the possibility of embracing cancers quadruple over age 65, due to this issue, medical equipment improved to become more effective and useful. It causes the next generation to have better and more affordable care services in the bright future. Seniors also provide a wild perspective on education. They have experienced different occasions and disastrous, there is a huge range compared with teenagers' perspective. For example, with age comes experience, and seniors can bring a wealth of complex and interesting life lessons to any social group they participate in. Whether it is in our workplaces or our homes, having more seniors around could lead to increased respect for their unique backgrounds and a more balanced and diverse approach to society. In conclusion, the aging population determinedly is not a pressure for society and it also brings better health care and education for different. As more voting citizens turn 65, incidentally, it is likely that additional legislation will be passed to protect their rights and improve their quality of life.