In today’s time the internet is making it easy to study online from home. Some prefer online courses to study and they think it is better. Others prefer classroom education. Discuss both views and share your opinions.

Nowadays, considering the internet makes studying online possible, some people on the other hand prefer to study in a classroom rather than online! Both ways have their advantages and disadvantages which we are going to talk about, in this article. When it comes to going online classes, all you need is just an electronic device to attend the class so it makes it easier to always be present however you can be easily distracted by anything happening in the place you are in, for example, suddenly your mom knocks and brings you sliced fruits or, etc. That being said, if anyone decides to attend online classes, they need to make sure there won't be any distractions! In addition, there is also a classroom education, that has its disadvantages, for example, unlike online courses, it is not as easy to attend. You would have to go there somehow, if close you can walk or bike but if it is far, you'd have to use transportation systems. However, it has positive points too, to name an example, nobody distracts you to get your mind out of the class, on top of that, it is more formal and you have to focus and if you lose focus, the teacher realises and gains your attention again. In conclusion, both classes are good and have their positive and negative points and also choosing between, depends on the personality of the person who is having the class whether he/she is introverted or extrovert. One is good for some people and the other one is good for others. You'd better choose whichever is more suitable to your personality or situation.