Some people believe that after a child enters school their children will have more influence than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

School is an institution for feeding children and some people think this is everything for children's growth. However, we are not able to reduce the parent's effect on their kids. Parents are the basis of children. In the following, I will explain this view in more depth. Firstly, children have been grown from their parents all of their lives before entering the school. They stem from parents so parents are their personality's roots. School is the institution for developing children's lives' knowledge to make them go to society safely. I also grew up like these children. I learned basic social skills from my parents and go to the school which was the place to improve and apply the skills. Hence, even after children entered school, the parent's role is still available and influential. Secondly, children think that their parents are fundamental to their lives and school is a part of their lifestyle. For example, when I was younger, I didn't think that school is more influential than my parents. I lived my life in school with the people skills which I learned at home and when after the classes finished I always thought that I was coming back to my parents. This is why I believe parents are more impactive than school. To summarize, children's growth fundamental is their parents and this can't be ignored. School is a role in improving what children learned from their parents. Indeed, children also know that they are from their parents and school is a part of their lives. In conclusion, therefore, I disagree that school affects children more than parents.