When asked to choose between a life without work and working most of the time, people would always choose not to work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people have an opportunity to decide between hard work and a life without work, in most cases they choose a second option. I believe that keeping the balance between working most of the time and relaxing is the most important thing. On the one hand, being out of a job, an individual has a chance to spend more time with his family and do his favourite activities. Besides, people who are unemployed usually have a considerable amount of time to do hobbies, which could help them to discover themselves and be more healthy physically and mentally. However, these individuals have no money, if they do not have a person who supports them financially. On the other hand, having work is essential for every individual because of the fact that earning money is needed to eat, go grocery shopping,pay the rent and other basic needs. Building a career for some people takes the first place in their life balance wheel, which is easy to understand because having worked with great working conditions, with a high salary and with an opportunity for career growth is one of the most important indexes of a successful person. Nevertheless, being overloaded inevitably leads to burning out, a high level of stress, depression and anxiety. Thus, these people usually have some problems with their personal life and their family due to the lack of free time. Moreover, hard work for a long period of time leads to somatic diseases, for example, heart attack, diabetes and stroke. To conclude, I want to say that working the most of time has a lot of advantages, like paying for basic needs and having money for all your wishes. Although, we should have a space for relaxing and spending time with our family in order to be healthy.