Some people prefer to spend their holidays in resorts where everything is organized for them and they take little interest in the country they are visiting. Others prefer to travel around the country and to see how the people live, to get to know their customs and traditions and cuisine. Write an essay on which type of foreign travel you think is best for both the tourist and the local community.

In the nowadays bustling world, people prefer to spend their annual leaves and vacations abroad. Some of them prefer to relax at resorts where they find comfort and convenience, whereas others travel to live the adventure and discover new horizons within the globe. I think that discovering the country's culture would enrich the overall experience, which will provide unforgettable memories. On the one hand, some individuals claim that they enjoy spending their voyage in resorts and fancy hotels where they can enjoy their time without the need to plan their trip. Booking their rooms and tours in advance will reduce their stress, which will create room for relaxation and enjoyment. For instance, a survey was made in the United Arab Emirates to ask the tourists about their preference for their trips. 80% of the tourists prefer to stay in luxurious hotels and resorts. Furthermore,they added that they would prefer to spend their efforts and time in other fun activities. " despite the high expenses we pay, the amusement and joy we experience is definitely worth it " one of the tourists said. On the other hand, some people argue that the core of tourism is to discover and blend in with the local culture. having this precious chance to live this adventurous trip. Moreover, trying new cuisines and delicious plates. They claim, living day by day in a foreign country will enhance the trip's quality and will add depth to the whole event. In conclusion, people's needs and desires vary from each other. However, I think the actual pleasure is to create a few memories that will last forever.