In many countries, the gap between the rich and poor is getting wider. What do you think are the main causes of this? What effect might this have in future?

As a matter of fact, in today’s society, there is a huge gap that increasing between wealthy individuals and economically disadvantaged individuals in numerous countries. This essay will explain how this phenomenon could happen and its impact in the near future. To begin with, Underprivileged individuals do not have steady jobs that can help them to earn enough salary. They are always making a living from different roles with irregular payment amounts. Moreover, this is different from the prosperous individuals that have a good occupations with excellent pay. In addition, the difference in the job field is the main issue between these two people. For example, some are working in big companies and others work as a parking guard. Furthermore, a social gap will be affected by this situation. In the city, schools with good accreditation with high bill payments usually have many students that derive from wealthy families. In contrast, students who come from poor families cannot afford to study there because of the expense. Additionally, in a village, in terms of school payment, the school’s administration will give a variety of bills amount based on what the student's parent’s jobs are. To conclude, the variety of jobs is significantly different between poor and rich people. The amount of money received is based on the jobs that they do. This has an important role in today’s society, it can determine where and what they use, wear, eat, and study. The more people get wealth the more people will respect them.