Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In the current era, technology has become an essential part of life, significantly improving lifestyle over the decades. One side of society opines that due to advanced technology, shopping has become remarkably convenient; however, others do not believe it. According to my perception, the new technologies, such as computers mobile numerous websites and software, are very helpful in daily needs, for instance, people can purchase things easily, while it is extremely difficult for some individuals in many cases, namely difficulties during purchasing. On the one hand, it is thought that with the help of technology, the public can get enormous benefits. Nowadays, everything is available online and individuals good by items whenever they want. In the past, most society go to purchase things personally, but now, they can do shopping on various applications and websites. When they do it, they can check different parameters such as prices difference and quality. Moreover, they can buy things at any time and for this, they do not have to wait for the morning, as most supermarkets have fixed times and usually close at night, therefore, they are able to fulfil their necessities easily. The recent survey by Dr Dixit compared the online purchaser with those who go shopping in the market. The study involves 5000 participants from diverse age groups and spanned six months. It revealed a clear conclusion that the buyers who buy products from supermarkets usually tried because of it. On the other hand, some population claims that there are enormous negative effects. First of all, when consumers purchase the items such as food, clothes, and many others, they can not check their freshness, quality and colour resulting in, sometimes, these are not in good condition, and they might not get their money back. A particular example here is, in China, most customers lose their cash because of a lack of refunding policy, and many firms and banks do not take it seriously, even if they think it is wrong. To summarize, although it is true that online purchasing has made human life comfortable as they can do it at their homes, they also suffer from various troubles, to illustrate, they often lose income due to scams.