You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In some countries, it is possible for people to have a variety of food that has been transported from all over the world. To what extent do you think its benefits outweigh the drawbacks? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In some countries, it is necessary to export different foods from all over the world for residents. From my perspective, I believe this is a positive trend. First, one positive of this aspect is related to basic life standards, this is especially for local residents who live in a country that does not have enough area for raising livestock, such as beer, chicken, or pork. If they do not export that kind of livestock from another country that is advanced in the animal industry, they are more likely to eat livestock to obtain the proteins. Moreover, worldwide trade is another contributing factor to this aspect. This can lead to local people ordering overseas products or sealing local commercial products into other countries by trade, driving the individuals can benefit from this kind of trade, and then consuming their money into the social, leading to the development of social manufacture. However, we should also note that the disadvantage is the higher tax when a variety of food has been transported from overseas. This, in turn, local people are struggling with the tax but have to pay it, otherwise they do not have certain resources since it is scarcity in this area. Since this food comes from overseas, perhaps transported by the airport, shipping or combined traffic, and maintaining the store condition, this kind of processes costly transportation fees for it. In summary, although export varies of food has some advantages, such as achieving scarcity of specific food from other countries and boosting the country's economy. However, we should also acknowledge that the drawback is a costly tax where is underdevelopment.