The use of cell phones (mobile phones) has increased rapidly in the twenty-first century. Additionally, cell phones can now be used for many purposes besides making phone calls. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the wise century that we live in, using cell phones increased incredibly. Furthermore, mobile phones have widely used for different purposes besides communication. Here, in this essay, I am going to highlight the main positive points that outweigh the negative points for using this tool. Nowadays, cutting-edge technology is part of human life and mobile phone enters all houses. This tool has several pros and more entertainment if used properly in our daily lives. For example, it can be used for communication between people easily at a low cost. Additionally, it has a wide variety of applications that could be applied to improve human skills. Further, students might use smartphones to access data from the internet instead of laptops. On the other hand, mobile phones have numerous drawbacks if it is not used in the right way. Mobile miss-using brings terrible things to a person's life. For instance, if we go to the court, you can see how many mobile cases there. People made a lot of problems for themselves and others just by miss-using of their mobile phones. In addition, using this type of tool by students for gaming or other entertainment, such as social media makes them lose time and they can not complete their assignments. In some cases, children lost their vision because of over-using this tool for entertainment. In conclusion, using smartphones is dailies need for us and it is impossible to live without them. It has benefits in many aspects of human life, however it has negative points such as wrong using brings problems for our lives. The mobile cellphone has a lot of cons instead of pros If it is used properly.