Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Different people have different views regarding environmental troubles. Therefore, some people believed that the loss of important vegetation and animals is the number one problem in nature. whereas, others think that pollution, global warming and increasing traffic are more vulnerable issues in our surroundings. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my point of view at the end of the essay. On the one hand, losing a particular species of plants and living creatures is the main issue in today's world, because there are some reasons behind it. First of all, they are an important part of our ecosystem, if eco- system disturbs then the community have to face more major issues in the climate such as shortage of water and food. For example, nowadays, tigers are considered endangered species, which play a main role in the ecosystem because they eat vegetarian animals like goats. if they are lost and the number of vegetarian animals will rise and individuals have to face disputes related to a shortage of food because they will finish all plants on the earth. Apart from this, some plants are helpful to bring rain to the earth and are also used in medication to save the public. if they decline then the population of some bees is despair because they need some special plants for feeding. On the other hand, it is thought that pollution (water, air and land), global warming and traffic are more essential topics in today's society. Firstly, Pollution is responsible to create physical and mental problems such as heart attacks and depression. As a result, the government has to spend a lot amount of money on the treatment of patients. Secondly, global warming is the main cause of changes in the weather. As a result, summer and winter are getting more hot and cold., Last but not least, traffic is one of the main causes of infection and health diseases, because the number of cars and motorbikes rising day by day and people are giving less preference to public transportation and bikes. Therefore, the society suggests that government should take stick actions to remove these problems in the environment. To conclude, even though, some communities think that the declining pollution of particular vegetations and animals is the main issue in the environment. However, others believe that transportation, pollution and global warming are more debatable issues in today's society. But according to my point of view, every problem has endangered the environment. So, the local public and the government should work together to solve environmental problems.