People find it difficult to speak in front of the public or to give a presentation. How important is to speak well in public. Do you think children at school should be taught public speaking?

Giving a speech in front of many people is a huge ability in modern times. Although many crowds are ashamed if they can not speak with the public, this skill is crucial for both communication and society. In addition, I think that all educational institutions have to teach the students this skill properly, and the following expository paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples. Firstly, in a competitive society, in which public speaking is requiring all occupations rather than knowledge, the majority of the community is laying more emphasis on their communication ability. It shows that this capability will be increasingly commonplace in all countries as well as learning this kind of mastery will give us tremendous opportunities in the future. For example, many influencers such as Steve Jobs, Mark Zuckerberg and so on, specialized not only in public speaking but also in charisma which is important to attract someone's attention. Secondly, in some highly developed countries schools, teach their pupils how to speak in front of many nations, as a result, a study has proven that most of them greatly impact their jobs and get success easily because public speaking is more improved than the other staff. Nevertheless, a minority of school is introducing this system into their regions, the result is still unprecedented. If all nations utilize this technique, the territories' life quality will be better in a very short time. In conclusion, we all should learn this talent to advance our lives and out of our comfort zone to the bright prospect because communication with others is an inseparable part of life.