In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying to what extents do you agree or disagree with this statement.

it is commonly argued that nobody will buy a printed newspaper or book because they will be able to read everything they want to apply online. I 'm strongly agreed with this opinion First of all, the Internet was a path leading to a new era that nearly everybody is knowing to apply. This is because the growth and expansion of the internet is pretty fast that can affect all over the world. From that, people have to change their usual life: chatting, streaming, making money on the internet and more. Reading newspapers or check is an activity that can be easily affected in this situation and have to make a change. For example, the number of newspapers or statement that are printed annually is decreased by a certain percentage every year. As a result, there is maybe no more printed data in the future. Secondly, the number of paper which is made from trees that are used to print newspapers or bill is enormous and highly cost. Because of that reason, the Internet is a great way to reduce those printed knowledge. From that saving, People can decline the money going out of their pocket and invest in online info which is way more effective to create profit. Also, there are various values that only can find on the internet. For example, you can control and analyse the number of units that are sold. With that highly valued information, you can find that the figure that you selling get interested by others. In conclusion, printed check be destructive because the appearance of the internet and the value that it gives don't worth the effort. In my opinion, all kinds of printing info be disappeared soon for a good reason which is to recreate this social.