It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

I believe that it is necessary to take some risks coming from the professional career and their personal lives. I will talk about why the advantages outweigh the disadvantages in detail. First of all, it is undeniable that a person who takes risks in the professional field is likely to earn more money rather than those who stay stable at the workplace. According to statics by the University of British Columbia, an entrepreneur’s salary is double or even triple than a office worker’s. Moreover, the risk-takers can foster self-esteem and self-confidence as they always try to challenge adventures and struggle to defeat the difficulties that followed. As a result, they can improve their abilities and broaden their perspectives on their lives. In addition to personal careers, taking risks in their personal life allows them to flourish in their lives. One best example is having a baby. I believe that having a baby is a life-changing choice. It means that a couple who decide to have a child should be brave as looking after a child requires plenty of resources and sacrifice. However, the happiness coming from kids outweighs the distress and hardships of taking care of a child. As a result, life-changing decisions which they choose allow them a well-being life. In conclusion, I believe that the advantages of taking challenges overpass their disadvantages because it allows their abilities to develop and to make their life pleasant