Everyone should stay at school until 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that all students should stay at school until the age of eighteen. Although staying at school until adulthood can bring enormous benefits, I still disagree with this idea for many reasons, which will be outlined in this essay. To begin with, children should continue to study at school until the age of eighteen does have several certain advantages. Firstly, there is a major group of young people, who is less than eighteen years old, have very little practical experience and have very little intention of what goals they will direct. Consequently, staying at school until mature age will help them have a suitable environment to develop their education and time to think about their future career path. Moreover, compelling candidates to stay at the institute until eighteen will create a better-educated future generation of people, which may assist to reduce social problems and unemployment rates. However, there is the figure of drawbacks that makes me disagree with this idea. It can be seen that many children these days do not fit in with the common education system and forcing them to remain at school can cause some problems. For example, these kinds of students are usually very disruptive in a classroom and this affects other students who are striving for study. Additionally, most students many children choose to follow careers that do not require them to continue studying in school past the age of sixteen. For instance, for those who wish to follow a career that requires more practical-based learning, such as a qualified builder, electrician, or machinery operator, it is quite unnecessary to remain at school until the age of eighteen. In conclusion, although there are many beneficial advantages for children remaining at school until adulthood. In my view, I personally feel that the drawbacks outweigh the positives mentioned above.