Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

In this modern era, advertisements play a pivotal role in human life. While some people think that advertising is important and it is a good way to know about new products, others believe that advertisements push people to buy unnecessary products. I totally agree that advertisement is important and useful. I believe that advertisements have a lot of benefits. This essay will discuss the positive side of advertisement followed by a conclusion. To begin with, there are several advantages that are considered as added value, advertisement helps to introduce new products to people that could facilitate their life. Nowadays there are a lot of new products in the market which are useful for mankind, with the ads common people get to know about the product which they can use in daily routine activity such as microwave, mini printer, camera, beauty products etcetera. Moreover, advertisements help people to know the option added to already existing products or new enhancements to the new version of products. For instance, Many advertisements show new options and new features of mobile phones. In addition, advertisements help people to see what products are available in the market and compare their prices. due to this people make the right direction to purchase the products, however, without advertisement, we have fewer options. In conclusion, there are several positive sides of advertising that are considered added value to mankind, such as introducing new products in the market, new options, and exciting products. Moreover, it is helpful to people to make a comparison between available products to make the right choice.