Even though doctors all over the world agree that fast food is bad for people's health, more and more people are eating it. Why are more people eating fast food? What can be done about this problem?

Today, restaurants have changed tremendously from the way they design their stores to the way they serve their food. Medical experts all across the globe have the same idea that fast food is dreadful for an individual's health, but the number of people that are consuming it is growing. This essay will explain why are people eating fast food and what can be done about it. On the one hand, there are multiple reasons why the nation is consuming these unhealthy dining rooms. First, it is really fast to order the meal and receive it. For example, at Burger King it takes around 5 minutes to put your hands on your meal from the moment you order. Second, it takes less effort to buy a sandwich rather than to prepare it. Furthermore, late workers would prefer to go to take-away meal stores rather than go home and cook a meal while they are tired. Finally, some think that eating at a restaurant and not at home is better because they will not have to clean their place after cooking. Not only is cleaning a reason for them not wanting to eat at home but also the smell of the cooking afterwards is unpleasant. However, on the other hand, there are several solutions to decreasing the number of individuals eating fast foods. Firstly, increasing the cost of a meal. For instance, when the cost of a burger increases fewer people are going to order it. Secondly, banning restaurants that have more than one store in a city. Moreover, the number of customers will decrease because the restaurant might be far away from them. Lastly, allowing only a single meal per month for each person. This will result in the community eating less unhealthy foodstuff and becoming much healthier. In conclusion, there are many reasons why more people prefer to eat outside in restaurants,but there are several ways that they can prevent this problem.