It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks overweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, according to fewer people, it is essential to take risks in their professional and personal lives. Some people think that it is beneficial for individuals and has changed their lives. However, others think that it causes some trouble. In this essay, I will discuss both the benefits and drawbacks of the same. There are numerous benefits which people enjoy when they take risks in their daily lives. No doubt people have a better life than before. The first and foremost reason is that you can change your total life by taking a good single decision. In other words, you need to take a few risks for the betterment of your life. Secondly, in your professional life, if you do not take any risks, you cannot succeed. As a result, you become economically strong if you take risks. To justify my state of mind, I would give you an example of a survey which was conducted by the University of Sydney. The survey revealed the finding that almost every second person in their life takes risks to achieve their goals. However, most of them are successful, but fewer are failures. On the other hand, some people think that it causes many problems. Every person has their own point of view. Fewer individuals believe that taking risks sometimes crashes you badly. Moreover, if you take risks in your personal life without concern for the elder person you should destroy your life. Further, in your professional life, risks taking is a very hard decision most of them are failed when they take that. To sum up, I personally feel that every person should take a hard decision, one in their life. Whatever, it is related to your job or personal life. This offers more benefits than drawbacks, so this trend should be promoted for the betterment of every person. It is good advice to every person not to take the right decisions, first, you take the decision then make it right.