There is an increasing trend around the world to have a small family rather than a large family. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of having a small family rather than a large family. Do you think that the benefits of having a small family outweigh its drawbacks?

It is certainly true that in this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and the negative effects on society due to family size. While it is possible to claim that the family needs more family members, my point of view is that the small family is the best for any nation. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and give my opinion towards this statement. On one side of the, argument there are people who argue that the benefits of advantages a small family has such as family security, family relationships, integrity, availability, portability, and family encapsulation. For example, most modern families have only two to three children in Canada. those children have a full focus on education and other vocational skills. Therefore, it is taken into consideration that the small family is the best for the family encapsulation and life quality. It is also possible to say that a major part of families decides to have fewer children because of the economic stability and comparing money expenditures between big and small families. It will affect not only to parents' budget but also the child's abundance. To illustrate, if there were four children who required personal laptops, it would be difficult to provide them all with a PC. On the other hand, it is also possible to make an opposing case. It is often argued that in, fact a large family provides more benefits for the nation. People often have this opinion because, for example, Mongolia has extended families Therefore, it is believed that a large family is the best for a country. But the life quality of in Mongolia is at a low level. Another negative aspect can be that It's More Expensive to support a large family for parents, raising a large family can be both expensive and exhausting. With more children comes more expenses, from food and clothing to education and child care. And as any parent knows, children require a lot of time and energy. As we have seen, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that a small family is the best for a developing nation. In a nutshell, it is believed that governments and professionals should implement better rules and regulations for small family development.