Somme young people are leaving countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems can caused by this issue?, what can be done to solve this situatation.

There have been numerous discussions as to whether youngsters residing in cities are relocating from farmland to survive in metropolitan, abandoning the aged in the outskirts. However, I believe that the youths are migrating as technology is advancing, to become better adults and to be useful for themselves. This essay will be pinpointing the problems and solutions to this situation. To begin with, we are currently in a jet age where technology is advancing by the day. The young adults nowadays want to explore, they don't like or want to be controlled by anyone. There are better and more amenities and facilities in the urban operation compared to the rural range. For example, there are many schools, banks and hospitals in the cities compared to rural fields. Hence, this is also one of the factors contributing to migration of the minors. On the other hand, this problem can be mitigated by some measures. Government should help address this issue as it is a major challenge. The authority should first depopulate the uptowns by building facilities in the rural range by so doing, the population in the metropolis will reduce. For instance, I read on the internet about how Canada builds enough basic amenities and facilities in their new Provinces which helps the residents in these terrains live a comfortable life to an extent. In conclusion, it is clear that the youngsters will keep departing the burgh to the suburb if the needful is not done by the State. Although, living in a metropolis can be amazing as there are varieties there.