Some Young People are leaving the countryside to live in towns and cities, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

These young generations tend to leave their hometown including their family only to live in a new foreign city. This essay will suggest the problems that might emerge from this issue as such the teenagers will get culture shock and struggle to live comfortably. However, there are obvious solutions to these problems, which are they need to keep their boundaries and control their financial plan smartly. First, the major problem caused by this issue is that young people will easily be influenced by the new community they meet in the cities. The concerning part is when they socialise with people who engage in morally unacceptable activities like going to the club, drinking alcohol, and vaping. Moreover, these youth might live a struggle as the cost of living in the big city is higher. This will lead them to be under great stress to sort out things only by themselves, without any family support nearby. However, from all these problems, there are numerous solutions to it. The adolescents who decide to move out from their hometown need to have a principle and integrity in their life so that when they meet new people, they know their boundaries, and set the limit on certain things they do when socialising with everyone. This will ensure to be protected from participating in any illegal activity from the culture shock they get. Furthermore, they can also live comfortably if they put more effort into working part-time in order to gain extra money aside from the allowance they get from their family. This will lessen their burden in the highly cost city and also increase their survival skills for adulthood. In conclusion, the problem like having culture shock and financially unstable can actually be prevented from happening if the youngsters themselves know how to have boundaries in their life and prepare financially before going out from the countryside to live in a city they are foreign with